January 2, 2016 : Pittsburgh Penguins : Matthew Murray, assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins of the AHL; Marc-Andre Fleury, activated from injured reserve

December 21, 2015 : Pittsburgh Penguins : Marc-Andre Fleury, placed on injured reserve

December 15, 2015 : Pittsburgh Penguins : Marc-Andre Fleury, placed on injured reserve; Matthew Murray, recalled from the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins of the AHL

More ...
1999-00  |  2000-01  |  2001-02  |  2002-03  |  2003-04  |  2005-06  |  2006-07
2007-08  |  2008-09  |  2009-10  |  2010-11  |  2011-12  |  2012-13  |  2013-14
2014-15  |  2015-16  | 
Goaltending depth
 Marc-André Fleury
 Jeff Zatkoff
 Matt Murray
 Tristan Jarry
 Alexander Pechurski

Future Penguins
 Tristan Jarry
 Sean Maguire

1967 -
Jean-Sébastien Aubin
Tom Barrasso
Hank Bassen
Les Binkley
Martin Brochu
Andy Brown
Sébastien Caron
Alain Chevrier
Andy Chiodo
Ty Conklin
John Curry
Joe Daley
Philippe Derouville
Michel Dion
Rob Dopson
Gary Edwards
Marv Edwards
Roy Edwards
Marc-André Fleury
Brian Ford
Mathieu Garon
Thomas Greiss
Steve Guenette
Paul Harrison
Johan Hedberg
Denis Herron
Robbie Holland
Paul Hoganson
Gary Inness
Bob Johnson
Brent Johnson
Partick Lalime
Gord Laxton
Gilles Meloche
Greg Millen
Matt Murray
Cam Newton
Rich Parent
Alexander Pechurski
Frank Pietrangelo
Michel Plasse
Greg Redquest
Nick Ricci
Pat Riggin
Roberto Romano
Jim Rutherford
Dany Sabourin
Petr Skudra
Al Smith
Garth Snow
Rick Tabaracci
Bobby Taylor
Jocelyn Thibault
Brad Thiessen
Vincent Tremblay
Ron Tugnutt
Tomas Vokoun
Dunc Wilson
Ken Wregget
Wendell Young
Jeff Zatkoff

Questions ? Mistakes ? Comments... Contact the Webmaster. This website is unofficial and not endorsed by the NHL or any NHL franchise. Credits for pictures on this web site are given when known

© 1998-